Sagar Institute 0f technology & Management, Department of Pharmacy

Welcome to SITM Department of Pharmacy

Sagar Educational Society has, as its Chief Patron and the founder Late Shri. P.L. Jhunjhunwala along with a group of its dedicated founder members as under:

Management Committee
  1. Smt. Shanti Devi, Chief Patron
  2. Ms. Madhu Agarwal, President
  3. Mr. Sunil Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Secretary
  4. Mr. Anil Kumar Jhunjhunwala, Treasurer
  5. Mrs. Nirmala Jhunjhunwala, Member
  6. Mrs. Bharti Jhunjhunwala, Member
  7. Mrs. Dimple Verma, I.A.S., Member
  8. Mr. Manas Kumar, Secretary
  9. Mr. Naman Agarwal, Member
  10. Mrs. Richa Jhunjhunwala, Member
  11. Col. Surendra Mohan Bhagat, (Retd.), Member